Works

Instrumentation Ltd.
Kanjikode West (PO), Palakkad District,
KERALA 678 623
Tel : (0491) 2566127-130
Fax: (0491) 2566135/2566240

Contact


Mr. P. K. Vasisht, Unit Head, Instrumentation Limited, Palakkad
Tel : (0491) 2566132, +91 9414184035  Email: gm@ilpgt.com,pkv@ilpgt.com

Mr. V. Gireesh, HOD - Commercial
Tel : (0491)2567127, +91 9446476127  E-mail: commercial@ilpgt.com gireesh@ilpgt.com

Mr. P. Gnanamanikkam, HOD - Procurement
Tel : (0491)2567596, +91 9442567919  E-mail: manikkam@ilpgt.com


 


Region wise Contact List

REGION & STATES
(Location of the customer)

CATEGORY

PERSONNEL

MAIL ID

MOBILE
NUMBER

North

New Delhi, Haryana,Punjab, UP, HP, Uttarakhand, Rajasthan,

Main

K.N. Mohana Raj

mraj@ilpgt.com

9446028099

Spares

S.V. Madhu

sparenorth@ilpgt.com

9496946766



East

Bihar, West Bengal, Odhisa, Jharkhand,Chattisgarh (Steel Sector), Assam, Meghalaya, NE States

Main & Spares

P. Saravanan

saravanan@ilpgt.com

8129664738



West

Gujarat, Maharashtra, MP, Goa, Chattisgarh (Power Sector), Dadra & Nagarhaveli

Main

P. Saravanan

ilwest@ilpgt.com

8129664738

Mrs. Rasiya Beegam

west@ilpgt.com

9446012986

Spares

A.M. Venu

spares@ilpgt.com

9446277380



South

Andhra, Telangana, Karnataka, TN, Kerala, Puducherry

Main & Spares

N. Jayakumar

jk@ilpgt.com

9809253975

Abin.P.Sam

abin@ilpgt.com

9074016193



Servicing
(After Sales)

PAN India

All products
of ILP

M. Suresh

Service Complaints

9446531740



Shipping

PAN India

All products
of ILP

Anup Kumar.K

anup@ilpgt.com

9400972548